Main content:

The Auction Centre

Upcoming auctions

Upcoming auction days
Upcoming auction days
Date Bookings Auctioneer order
Thursday, 01 May 2014 5 Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy
Thursday, 08 May 2014 1 Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley
Thursday, 15 May 2014 5 Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin
Thursday, 22 May 2014 1 Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen
Thursday, 29 May 2014 1 Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy
Thursday, 05 Jun 2014 None Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley
Thursday, 12 Jun 2014 None Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin
Thursday, 19 Jun 2014 1 Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen
Thursday, 26 Jun 2014 None Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy
Thursday, 03 Jul 2014 None Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley