Main content:

The Auction Centre

Upcoming auctions

Upcoming auction days
Upcoming auction days
Date Bookings Auctioneer order
Thursday, 25 Sep 2014 5 Peter Baldwin, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley
Thursday, 02 Oct 2014 1 Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin
Thursday, 09 Oct 2014 None Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen
Thursday, 16 Oct 2014 1 Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy
Thursday, 23 Oct 2014 3 Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley
Thursday, 30 Oct 2014 4 Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin
Thursday, 06 Nov 2014 None Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen
Thursday, 13 Nov 2014 None Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy
Thursday, 20 Nov 2014 None Peter Baldwin, Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley
Thursday, 27 Nov 2014 None Glen Madsen, Graeme Hennessy, Damien Cooley, Peter Baldwin